TERMS OF USE

This site uses cookies to provide a better user experience.

ALLOW THE USE OF COOKIES
ru
ru
GALLERY OF CONTEMPORARY ART
ABOUT US

SISTEMA GALLERY is a large contemporary art project supported by the Russian investment company AFK Sistema. The gallery presents artists' projects in two buildings with an exhibition area of more than 400 sq.m. In the gallery space there is a lecture hall combined with an open storage of artworks for 400 units.

The mission of the gallery is to explore and establish new names in the Russian and international art markets. The gallery cooperates with such Russian artists as Rostan Tavasiev, Yuri Shabelnikov, Daria Maltseva and others, and also represents foreign artists.

SISTEMA GALLERY was founded in 2022, more than 30 exhibitions have been organized, 2 catalogs of artists' projects have been published over the years, and the gallery constantly takes part in Russian fairs, as well as in foreign fairs in Turkey, China and others.

WORD TO THE CEO
"The modern Russian art scene is rapidly changing and there is no better time than today to start investing in the works of local artists."
CEO Volkova Anastasia Andreevna
ARTISTS
All artists

ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЬСКОЕ СОГЛАШЕНИЕ

Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более удобной работы пользователей с ним.

РАЗРЕШИТЬ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ COOKIES
en
en
ГАЛЕРЕЯ СОВРЕМЕННОГО ИСКУССТВА
КРАТКО О НАС

SISTEMA GALLERY — большой проект в сфере современного искусства при поддержке российской инвестиционной компании АФК «Система». Галерея представляет проекты художников в двух зданиях с выставочной площадью более 400 кв.м. В пространстве галереи расположен лекторий, совмещенный с открытым хранением произведений искусства на 400 единиц.

Миссия галереи заключается в поиске и формировании новых имен на российском и международном арт-рынке. Галерея сотрудничает с такими российскими художниками как Ростан Тавасиев, Юрий Шабельников, Дарья Мальцева и другими, а также представляет зарубежных художников.

SISTEMA GALLERY была основана в 2022 году, за время работы было организовано более 30 выставок, издано 2 каталога проектов художников, галерея постоянно принимает участие в российских ярмарках, а также в зарубежных в Турции, Китае и др.

СЛОВО ДИРЕКТОРУ
“Современная российская арт-сцена стремительно меняется и нет лучшего времени, чем сегодня, чтобы начать инвестировать в произведения локальных художников.”
Генеральный директор Волкова Анастасия Андреевна
ХУДОЖНИКИ
Все художники